top of page

Looking ahead

Following a very sad month of March, and the passing of our son it will be a long time before we feel anything like normal, if ever again, that being said I have attempted to get back into some crafting to get some type of theraputic input and to help clear my mind a little. So April Will see some new products added to our websit.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Life In General

I love my book binding but never really have the time to do it, I am so busy with life and work and everything else that needs doing come the end of the day I have no energy and or no hours left in th

How do people do it

How do people manage to find time to maintain a blog? I have so much going on in my life I don't have time to give a minute by minute, day by day account of what I am doing. I would love to give accou

I'm back

Well in fact I've never being away just really busy with personal stuff, but we are back now and back crafting, all be it a little slower than we normally produce stuff, and at the moment it is all ma

bottom of page